Shedding Illumination: The Video

As part of our assessment, we’re required to do a presentation of our images that may include a slideshow or multimedia presentation.  I decided to use Animoto to compile my visuals for my presentation, to be followed by high-quality copies of my images.  Animoto won the Webby Award this year, as well as the People’s Voice award for Best Service & Application website, so I thought this would be an appropriate best-of-breed way to put together my presentation.  So… without further ado… here it is!

That was the “low quality” version of the video, which can be produced in any length for free if you’re an educator or student under Animoto’s “free for education” program.  I paid US$5 to download a high-quality version of the video for the actual presentation, as well as an ISO which can be burned to DVD.

~ by Q on June 17, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
